Forum: F-16 Patches

New patch online selling or swap web site



Search Search  Register Register  Private Messages Private Messages
guidelines Forum Guidelines
Post new topic   Reply to topic   
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
Quantum
PostPosted: Jan 20, 2008 - 11:38 PM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Feb 23, 2005 - 08:24 PM
Posts: 21
Location: Turkiye
Status: Offline
Hello everybody,

A new online selling or swap web site is opened. All of the patches' coast is only 1 USD.
JUST BE FREE MEMBER SHIP...

http://www.gelgidiyor.com


Last edited by Quantum on Jan 23, 2008 - 07:23 PM; edited 1 time in total
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
Sponsor
New postPosted: May 22, 2013 - 6:54 AM Back to top
F-16.net Sponsor







Last edited by Quantum on Jan 23, 2008 - 07:23 PM; edited 1 time in total
  Send private message  
 
foxmarty
PostPosted: Jan 22, 2008 - 06:40 PM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Aug 14, 2005 - 05:48 PM
Posts: 63
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Are those real deal?

there are coming a lot of REPRO patches from Turkey last months

Marty
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
 
Quantum
PostPosted: Jan 23, 2008 - 03:55 PM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Feb 23, 2005 - 08:24 PM
Posts: 21
Location: Turkiye
Status: Offline
All of them are original patches.
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
erikbye
PostPosted: Jan 23, 2008 - 09:44 PM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Jun 13, 2004 - 11:15 PM
Posts: 64

How do you know that all of them are original....that's just something you can say....
This page "smells"...I don't like it. Turkish repros are everywhere theese days...

I bet this site is just another scam.
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
dutchphantom
PostPosted: Jan 23, 2008 - 11:42 PM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Jul 22, 2005 - 06:40 AM
Posts: 20

Status: Offline
Well it is a Turkish site so I guess the Turkish patches are originals. But for the others, who knows????
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
Asif
PostPosted: Jan 24, 2008 - 01:12 AM Reply with quote Back to top
F-16.net Editor
F-16.net Editor


Joined: Aug 23, 2003 - 01:02 PM
Posts: 2799

Guys. No need to get heated. New sites appear all the time offering patches. I had a look and the TuAF patches all seem OK. I've never seen Turkish repro's of TuAF patches. So Erik if you seen any please share in this thread

However I'm always vary of sites like this. What is displayed, may not be what you get. You know what I mean.

_________________
Asif Shamim
F-16.net Editorial staff & Patch Gallery Administration
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
Quantum
PostPosted: Jan 24, 2008 - 08:51 AM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Feb 23, 2005 - 08:24 PM
Posts: 21
Location: Turkiye
Status: Offline
Patches' owner is a Ret.Colonel from TuAF.
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
europatches
PostPosted: Jan 24, 2008 - 10:58 AM Reply with quote Back to top
Enthusiast
Enthusiast


Joined: Dec 18, 2007 - 12:19 PM
Posts: 30

Status: Offline
I got a couple of patches from him some weeks ago, including some traders of patches i allready had in my collection for many years, and they were exactly the same.
So i would say these are genuine patches.
 View user's profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic